Dec 262011
 
Day Date Time Opponent Facility
Sat Dec 3 8:45AM @ Mason Invitational MASON
Fri Dec 9 7:30PM vs. Tri w/Moeller and MND Blue Ash YMCA
Tue Dec 13 6:00PM @ MILFORD
Fri Dec 16 7:30PM @ GLEN ESTE Turpin High School
Thu Jan 5 6:00PM @ WALNUT HILLS Madison Bowl
Sat Jan 7 TBA @ Milford Invitational
Sat Jan 14 8:00AM @ SW Classic Prelims COUNTRYSIDE YMCA
Sun Jan 15 8:00AM @ SW Classic Finals SAINT XAVIER
Sat Jan 21 6:30PM @ Lakota Dual Meet at St. X SAINT XAVIER
Sat Jan 28 8:45AM @ FAVC Championships Miami Univ.
Sat Feb 4 2:00PM @ KINGS COUNTRYSIDE YMCA
Tue Feb 7 6:00PM @ Sectionals boys diving MASON
Wed Feb 8 6:00PM @ Sectionals girls diving MASON
Fri Feb 10 6:30PM @ Boys Sectionals Mason High School
Sat Feb 11 9:30AM @ Girls Sectionals MASON
Mon Feb 13 4:00PM @ Fred Cooper Invitational girls Sycamore High School
Tue Feb 14 4:00PM @ Fred Cooper Invitational boys Sycamore High School
Tue Feb 14 5:45PM @ Boys Diving Districts Miami Univ.
Wed Feb 15 5:45PM @ Districts girls diving Miami Univ.
Fri Feb 17 5:45PM @ Boys Districts Miami Univ.
Sat Feb 18 5:45PM @ Girls Districts Miami Univ.
Thu Feb 23 9:00AM @ State boys diving Canton, OH
Fri Feb 24 9:00AM @ State Prelims Canton, OH
Sat Feb 25 4:00PM @ State Finals Canton, OH

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)